The visibility menu controls who can see you on the map. In order to interact with other users who are not part of your team or an organization, you must change your status to be visible. The most restrictive option applies. If you choose to be Invisible, organization and team members will not able able to see you. Your selection overrides other settings.
- Public - All PubSafe users can see you
- Invisible - No users can see you
- My Team - Only the team you selected can see you
- My Organization - Only the organization you selected can see you